Vegas Golden Knights

GOLDEN KNIGHTS 2021-22 SEASON HOME SCHEDULE
All games are subject to change.

REGULAR SEASON GAMES

NOVEMBER:
Tue. Nov. 9 vs. Seattle
Thu. Nov. 11 vs. Minnesota
Sat. Nov. 13 vs. Vancouver
Tue. Nov. 16 vs. Carolina
Thu. Nov. 18 vs. Detroit
Sat. Nov. 20 vs. Columbus
Sat. Nov. 27 vs. Edmonton

DECEMBER:
Sun. Dec. 5 vs. Calgary
Wed. Dec. 8 vs. Dallas
Fri. Dec. 10 vs. Philadelphia
Sun. Dec. 12 vs. Minnesota
Tue. Dec. 21 vs. Tampa Bay
Thu. Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles
Mon. Dec. 27 vs. Colorado
Fri. Dec. 31 vs. Anaheim

JANUARY:
Sun. Jan. 2 vs. Winnipeg
Tue. Jan. 4 vs. Nashville
Thu. Jan. 6 vs. N.Y. Rangers
Sat. Jan. 8 vs. Chicago
Tue. Jan. 11 vs. Toronto
Mon. Jan 17 vs. Pittsburgh
Thu. Jan. 20 vs. Montreal

FEBRUARY:
Tue. Feb. 1 vs. Buffalo
Fri.-Sat. Feb. 4-5 All-Star Weekend at T-Mobile Arena
Sat. Feb. 26 vs. Colorado

MARCH:
Tue. March 1 vs. San Jose
Thu. March 3 vs. Boston
Sun. March 6 vs. Ottawa
Thu. March 17 vs. Florida
Sat. March 19 vs. Los Angeles
Thu. March 24 vs. Nashville
Sat. March 26 vs. Chicago

APRIL:
Wed. April 6 vs. Vancouver
Sat. April 9 vs. Arizona
Mon. April 18 vs. New Jersey
Wed. April 20 vs. Washington
Sun. April 24 vs. San Jose

For the full 2021-2022 VGK Season Schedule, click here

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS

Per the current guidance outlined in the State of Nevada's Directive 047, masks will be required for fans attending home games at T-Mobile Arena. However, proof of vaccination and/or proof of a negative COVID test in advance of attending a home game will not be required at this time.

PARKING
Parking information can be found HERE

TOSHIBA PLAZA

For guests visiting Toshiba Plaza, the following restrictions apply:

  • NO Coolers
  • NO Large Bags or Backpacks
  • NO Weapons
  • NO Unopened Outside Alcohol

Note - for guests watching the game on Toshiba Plaza, only foldable lawn chairs are permitted. 

PLEASE NOTE: Enhanced security measures will be in place during Vegas Golden Knights games. Please be prepared to encounter additional security. 

MODES OF TRANSPORTATION
Hop on the Golden Knights Express!  Pick-up and drop-off locations can be found HERE.
Other transportation information can be found HERE.

Pick-up is at the northwest Excalibur® Hotel & Casino lot. Fans will be able to walk under the Tropicana bridge on Frank Sinatra to the designated lot. The walk is about 4.5 minutes long.

THE ARMORY
Want Golden Knights gear? The Armory Team Store offers a variety of new and exclusive items. The store is located to the right of the main arena entrance and is open daily from 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM. Hours may vary on event days. Call The Armory at 702-692-1606 for more information.

COME EARLY, STAY LATE
Food, games, and live entertainment will be available on Toshiba Plaza starting one hour before game doors open.  

Dec 5, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 8, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 10, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Philadelphia Flyers

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 12, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Minnesota Wild

6:00PM / Doors 4:45PM
Dec 21, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 23, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. LA Kings

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 27, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Dec 31, 2021

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks

12:00PM / Doors 10:45AM
Jan 2, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets

1:00PM / Doors 11:45AM
Jan 4, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Jan 6, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. NY Rangers

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Jan 8, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Jan 11, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Jan 17, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Jan 20, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Feb 1, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Feb 26, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Mar 1, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Mar 3, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Boston Bruins

6:00PM / Doors 4:45PM
Mar 6, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators

5:00PM / Doors 3:45PM
Mar 17, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Florida Panthers

7:30PM / Doors 6:15PM
Mar 19, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. LA Kings

1:00PM / Doors 11:45AM
Mar 24, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Mar 26, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks

12:00PM / Doors 10:45AM
Apr 6, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Apr 9, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Apr 18, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. New Jersey Devils

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Apr 20, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Washington Capitals

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM
Apr 24, 2022

Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks

7:00PM / Doors 5:45PM